BOOK NOW
welcome to
da
Kanda
villa beach resort

Special rates :


Full moon party
Full Moon Party Dates Half Moon Festival Dates
Year 2016 - 2017
  • Tuesday 22 March 2016
  • Thursday 21 April 2016
  • Saturday 21 May 2016
  • Sunday 19 June 2016
  • Thursday 21 July 2016
  • Thursday 18 August 2016
  • Friday 16 September 2016
  • Monday 17 October 2016
  • Monday 14 November 2016
  • Wednesday 14 December 2016
  • Sunday 25 December 2016
  • Saturday 31 December 2016
  • Thursday 12 January 2017
  • Saturday 11 February 2017
Year 2016
  • Tuesday 15, March 2016

*** The full moon party dates do sometimes changes due to buddhist holidays

Photos
Gallery
Local time :

Follow Us By:

Standard Garden Villa
Superior Garden Villa
Superior Pool view villa
Beachfront Villa
HomeAccommodationfacilities Special Rates & PackagesPhoto GalleryLocationKoh Phangan
Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort
19 Moo 1 Ban Tai Beach, Koh Pha-Ngan Suratthani 84280 Thailand
Tel: +66-77 423 731 , Fax:+66-77 423 730 , Mobile: +66-93 350 7488
E-mail : [email protected], Website : www.dakandaresort.com
Copyright © 2010 Da Kanda Villa Beach Resort
Hotel Website Design and Internet Marketing by Hoteliers.Guru